Adult Education and Literacy and Other Staff Contact Information

For general questions, please email aelta@twc.state.tx.us
For TEAMS specific questions, please email: teams.technicalassistance@twc.state.tx.us

Office Address: 1117 Trinity Street Austin, 78701
Mailing Address: 101 E. 15th Street Austin, 78778
Room: 416T

AEL Main Line

1-855-594-0012

 

AEL Office Fax: 512-936-3420

Name

Office Number

TWC Cell

TWC Email

Mahalia Baldini
AEL State Director

(512) 470-3300

 

mahalia.baldini@twc.state.tx.us

 
Elena Madrid
Program Support Specialist

(512) 936-3119

 

elena.madrid@twc.state.tx.us

Veronica Moore
Program Support Specialist & Corrections

(512) 463-0197

 

veronica.moore@twc.state.tx.us

Maria Morrow
Progect Specialist

(512) 936-3294

 

maria.morrow@twc.state.tx.us

Fabiana Ramirez
Program Specialist

(512) 936-3297

 

fabiana.ramirez@twc.state.tx.us

Blanca Saldivar
Program Specialist Teams Lead

(512) 463-3355

 

blanca.saldivar@twc.state.tx.us

Patricia Ann Savino
Program Specialist
Career Pathways Lead

(512) 463-1568

 

ann.savino@twc.state.tx.us

Lori Slayton
Program Specialist
PD Lead/DL Lead

(512) 463-1005

 

lori.slayton@twc.state.tx.us

Alaina Zachmann
AEL Admin

(512) 936-6089

 

alaina.zachmann@twc.state.tx.us

 
Ashlee Kraus
BAEL - Contracts

(512) 936-6282

 

ashlee.kraus@twc.state.tx.us

Kara McVey
BAEL - Contracts

(512) 463-2343

 

kara.mcvey@twc.state.tx.us

Renee Sandlin
BAEL - Contracts

(512) 936-0367

 

renee.sandlin@twc.state.tx.us