Organization Name:Denton ISD
Department:Adult Education Program
Physical Address:815 Cross Timber Street
Denton, TX 76205-
Postal Address:815 Cross Timber Street
Denton, TX 76205-
Phone:(940) 369-0400
Contact Person:Mr. Octaviano Garza
Position: Program Director
Email: ogarza@dentonisd.org
County Located:Denton
County Served: Denton, Erath, Hood, Johnson, Somervell
Organization Type:Adult Education Service Provider
Adult Education Grant Recipient
Services Provided: Basic Skills Instruction, English as a Second Language, High School Equivalency Test Preparation, College and Career Readiness, Career Services, English Literacy Civics Instruction with Workforce Training
Click to view service definitions
Website:http://www.dentonisd.org/Page/412
Other Contact:David Gerabagi, PhD, AEL Executive Director, Email dgerabagi@dentonisd.org; Cindy Stovall, Fiscal Specialist, Email: cstovall@dentonisd.org; Marcus Freeman, Collin South Coordinator, Email: mfreeman@dentonisd.org; Teri Sosa, Collin County North Coordinator, Email: msosa@dentonisd.org; Brian McCauley, Denton Zone Coordinator, Email: bmccauley@dentonisd.org; Barbara Yoder, Zone Coordinator, Johnson, Hood, Erath and Somervell, Email: byoder@dentonisd.org; and Camillia McCary, Lewisville Zone Coordinator, Email: cmccary@dentonisd.org
Spanish Speaker:AVAILABLE
Workforce Area: North Central


Official log