Join us on FacebookFollow us on Twitter

TRAIN PD @ TCALL Advisory Committee

Advisory Committee Members Assigned by Professional Development Institute Topics

Adult Education & Literacy Instruction PD Institute

TRAIN PD Team Leader: AnneMarie Molinari
Subject Matter Experts: Debbie Janysek, Victoria College
Kimberly Surgeon, Odessa College
Elizabeth ZepedaSan Antonio ISD

Career Pathways PD Institute
(And Stakeholder Integration Support PD Institute)

TRAIN PD Team Leader: Dr. Olga Escamilla
Krista Mosher
Representing Career Pathways Expansion Project: Dr. Catherine O'Brien, Houston Community College
Other Subject Matter Experts: Kay Brooks, Brazosport College
Elizabeth “Liz” Moya, Ysleta Community Learning Center

Program Management PD Institute

TRAIN PD Team Leader: Federico Salas-Isnardi
Other Subject Matter Experts: Resa Wingfield,  Literacy Council of Tyler
Kimberly Vinton, Region 20 Education Service Center

Distance Learning & Technology Integration PD Institute

TRAIN PD Team Leader: Dr. Glenda Rose
Other Subject Matter Experts: Denise Orand, San Jacinto College-Central Campus

Other Committee Members Serving Across PD Institutes as Needed

Representing Teachers: Elizabeth ZepedaSan Antonio ISD
Representing Literacy Texas and Volunteer Training Initiative: Dale Pillow, Executive Director Adult Reading Center, Pearland, TX
Representing Public Library AEL Expansion Project: Jennifer Peters, Texas State Library and Archives Commission
Representing Distance Learning Mentor Initiative: Nancy Dunlap, Northside ISD (San Antonio)
Josh Hayes, College of the Mainland (Texas City)
Representing High School Equivalency Testing: Cindee Tonnesen, Texas Education Agency, Austin, TX
Representing Windham School District: Dr. Latreace Craig, Windham School District
Representing Local Workforce Development Boards: Patricia Buck, Workforce Solutions Brazos Valley, Bryan, TX
Representing Vocational Rehabilitation: Elsa Y. Perez, Texas Workforce Commission – Rehabilitation Services Division
Representing TALAE: Martin Loa, TALAE President
Representing TAMU Faculty: Dr. Ann Gundy, Retired Clinical Associate Professor and Undergraduate Program Chair Dept. of Educational Administration & Human Resource Development

TRAIN PD Leadership Team

Dr. Mary V. Alfred Harriet Vardiman Smith
Federico Salas-Isnardi Dr. Debra Hargrove
Go to the Calendars page Go to our Quarterly Publication Go to the Discussion Lists page Go to the Provider Directory Join us on Facebook